General Chairs:
Imre Lendák (University of Novi Sad)
Zhiwen Yu (Northwestern Polytechnical University)

Programme Chairs:
Luke Dickens (University College London)
Tony Tie Luo (Institute for Infocomm Research)

Publicity Chair:
Waldir Moreira (COPELABS, University Lusofona, Portugal)

Steering Committee:
Károly Farkas [Chair] (Budapest University of Technology and Economics)
Luke Dickens (University College London)
Miguel Labrador (University of South Florida)
Emil Lupu (Imperial College London)
Jamie Payton (The University of North Carolina at Charlotte)
Thomas Silverston (The University of Tokyo / JFLI CNRS UMI 3527)